Notorious B.I.G, Coolio, Redman, Busta Rhymes, Bone Thugs – The Points

2 Jul

This tune here blew me away when I saw who was in it because I knew it was too good to be true. In 1995, hip-hop big hitters Notorious B.I.G, Coolio, Redman, Ill Al Scratch, Big Mike, Busta Rhymes, Buckshot, and Bone Thugs & Harmony came together and made an amazing track for the film “Panther”.

This version I have posted is only half of the song and consists of parts from all the above rappers, in order. The thing I love about this tune is that each rapper has their own part, being completely different than the others due to their original style. Biggie and Redman’s parts are just way too good and Bone Thugs just tear it up at the end. Enjoy!

Notorious B.I.G, Coolio, Redman, Ill Al Scratch, Big Mike, Busta Rhymes, Buckshot, and Bone Thugs & Harmony – The Points

Leave a Reply

