Thievery Corporation – Stargazer

8 Jul

The only other Thievery Corporation album I own/heard is Babylon Rewound. I don’t know why I haven’t looked into more of their albums, because their new album Culture of Fear is just plain awesome.  I not a big electronic kind of guy but this is the kind of stuff I can definitely enjoy listening to. Even a few songs have some pretty good hip-hop thrown into the mix. Its great when hip-hop is mixed with guys who solely make beats/instrumentals….DJ Premier anyone? Stargazer has that laid back dub feel that I could listen to on repeat for quite some time. Check out the rest of the album as well, its seriously good. Enjoy!

Thievery Corporation – Stargazer

Leave a Reply

