Andrew Bayer & Allison May – Brick

29 Jul

I’m very excited about this tune here to show you guys. It is from the infamous Andrew Bayer, who I featured a couple weeks ago with “From The Earth”.

The track is unreleased and was just played for the first time today on Above & Beyond’s podcast “Trance Around the World”. It is a very chill, electronic track that caught my ear right away. It has a very happy feel to it, and made me want to go ski some powder right away. Take it as you will, but I hope you enjoy this new, unreleased track. I’ll be sure to post the original, full version when it is released. Enjoy!

Andrew Bayer & Allison May – Brick

3 Responses to “Andrew Bayer & Allison May – Brick”

  1. riki January 28, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

    LOVE Andrew Bayer!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Alison May – Brick « tune.Port - March 27, 2012

    […] one of my favorite electronic producers – Andrew Bayer. I featured his track with Alison May, “Brick”, a while back where he features the acoustic guitar and vocals from this original I have for you […]

  2. Andrew Bayer – Gaff’s Eulogy « tune.Port - August 30, 2011

    […] to it. If you enjoy this track, definitely check out the other unreleased track I posted of him, “Brick”, as well as any of his other productions. I highly suggest getting his new album It’s […]

Leave a Reply

