Armin van Buuren – Drowning (Avicii Remix)

16 Sep

Sorry for the lack of posts lately. I have been traveling through Europe with no internet and finally getting to my dorm for the semester in Austria. Unfortunately, I haven’t had a chance to explore more music out here because I’ve been busy, lost, and lots of the music here is classical (Mozart was born here in Salzburg).

Anyway, here I have one of my favorite house tunes that is a remix Avicii did of Armin van Buuren’s “Drowning”. The track has some great vocals and happy feeling synths that are bound to make you feel good. Enjoy!

Armin van Buuren – Drowning (Avicii Remix)

One Response to “Armin van Buuren – Drowning (Avicii Remix)”

  1. kelseycarkeek September 18, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

    Peter! I just started a wordpress for Australia! hope everything is great!

    Miss you lots!
    -Kels

Leave a Reply

