Lunice & The Jealous Guys – Bus Stop Jazz

16 Nov

Many may not be familiar with any of these artists, because they are pretty underground in the hip-hop world. One of my friends told me how good Lunice was at producing hip-hop, and after hearing this tune, I can definitely support that statement 110%. As you may noticed, Ben and myself love to listen to and share chill, jazzy hip-hop with great lyrics; which is EXACTLY what “Bus Stop Jazz” is. The second I heard the beat and lyrics together, I feel in love. This could be one of my new favorite hip-hop tracks of all time. Give it a listen and enjoy!

Lunice & The Jealous Guys – Bus Stop Jazz

Leave a Reply

