Mansions on the Moon – Leaves Fall

12 Dec

I just realized this is our 100th blog post here on tune.port! Thanks to anyone who does a simple click on our posts to check out new music that we try to share. These days, you don’t hear too much quality music in the public even though it is still out there, and that’s why we try to share the good stuff with our friends and family. We appreciate any support and hope we can continue to share great music with you all! Onto the music!

I know everyone is real stressed on finals right now, and this song I have here today is a great one to listen to and relax. It is from Mansions on the Moon’s recent Lightyears EP. Their style reminds me a lot of M83, sounding like an indie rock group. I know this one helped me relax a bit this weekend after being stressed, and I hope this does for you too. Anyway, sit back and enjoy this one!

Mansions on the Moon – Leaves Fall

2 Responses to “Mansions on the Moon – Leaves Fall”

  1. Mom December 12, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    I like it even though I’m not stressed.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Mansions on the Moon – Rest Of Your Days « tune.Port - January 14, 2012

    […] acoustic song by Mansions on the Moon, taken from their new Lightyears EP. I featured their tune “Leaves Fall” last month and this one is just as good! It’s too bad that it is so short, but it is quite […]

Leave a Reply

