See-I – Dub Revolution (Omegaman Remix)

23 Jan

See-I is a reggae group from D.C. that just premiered their first album this last fall. Their new album artist album See-I was released under Fort Knox Recordings, which comes from the famous electronic group Fort Knox Five. The track I have today is a great remix of “Dub Revolution” by Omegaman. This is one of my favorite tunes from the album because of its classic dub feel. The combination of the bass line, horns, percussion and vocal samples just get you groovin in your seat. Be sure to check out the rest of their songs off the See-I Remixed album; they won’t disappoint! Enjoy!

See-I – Dub Revolution (Omegaman Remix)

Leave a Reply

