Peter Jaffray – Tech House Mix

1 Feb

So I just stared DJing and mixing with some friends of mine and after getting the hang of it, I figured it was time to make my own live mix. For my first recorded mix, I am quite pleased with it and am anxious to start doing more and more of it. I made a tech house mix because to me, it’s a great music to listen to whether you want to get down and dance, or if you want to just chill and listen to some good beats. This mix features some oldies and some newly released tracks off beatport…the full tracklist is listed below. Enjoy this first mix of mine and make sure to download it for free below!


1. Jake Benson & Fawn – Come Back (Passenger 10 Re-Vibes Remix)
2. Gerd – For 12 Minutes She Danced With An Alien (Joris Voorn Ruff Mix)
3. Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo – Get Funky (Original Mix)
4. Bass Kleph, Chris Arnott, & BKCA – We Feel Love (Prok & Fitch Remix)
5. Carlo Lio & Coyu – Mike Loves The Horn (Original Mix)
5. Andrew Wickes – Bounce So Clean (Original Mix)
6. DJ Lion – Krakra Hurricane (Original Mix)
7. Joris Voorn – Incident (Miyagi) (Original Mix)
8. Olivier Giacomotto – Leche De Tigre (Original Mix)
9. Sebastien Drums – French Rules (Muzzaik Remix)
10. Sebastien Leger – Grey Sky & Yellow Coconuts (Original Mix)
11. Mr. Bizz – Exit (Original Mix)

Peter Jaffray – Tech House Mix | Download


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s