A Life In Film – I’m Sorry I Didn’t Know (EMU Remix)

3 Apr

Here I have a remix by Dan Palmer, known as EMU. He is yet another producer from the UK, who used to produce drums and bass, but moved to his roots of downtempo electronic music. He gets a lot of his inspiration from well known artists such as Blackalicios, UNKLE, and Royksopp. All of EMU’s tracks always put me in a good mood and are like nothing I’ve ever heard. Look out for more posts in the future by EMU.

A Life In Film – I’m Sorry I Didn’t Know (EMU Remix)

Leave a Reply

